Faculty and Staff 2015-2016  





         
Principal   x34   Ms. Colleen Brewer CBrewer@stviatorchicago.org
Assistant Principal   x37   Mrs. Donna Sutfin DSutfin@stviatorchicago.org
Pastor   x11    Fr. Pat Render, C.S.V. PRender@stviatorchicago.org

     

Secretary   x36   Mrs. Joyce Schraeder JSchraeder@stviatorchicago.org
Marketing & Enrollment   x33   Mrs. Marge Tiritilli MTiritilli@stviatorchicago.org
           
3 Yr- Preschool   Room 106   Mrs. Donna Sutfin DSutfin@stviatorchicago.org
    Room 106 Aide   Ms. Mary Pat Serpone  
           
3 Yr- Preschool   Room 108   Miss Kathryn Korleski KKorleski@stviatorchicago.org
    Room 108 Aide   Ms. Lydia Caruso  
           
4 Yr- Preschool   Room 103   Mrs. Heather Edgar HEdgar@stviatorchicago.org
4 Yr- Preschool   Room 103   Mrs. Pat McAleer PMcaleer@stviatorchicago.org
    Room 103 Aide   Mrs. Brenda Ayala  
           
4 Yr- Preschool   Room 104   Ms. Natalie Bruti  NBruti@stviatorchicago.org
    Room 104 Aide   Mrs. Elizabeth Bachnacki  
           
Kindergarten   Room 109   Mrs. Jennifer Donegan JDonegan@stviatorchicago.org
    Room 109 Aide   Mrs. Lily Lapacz  
           
Kindergarten   Room 110   Miss Victoria Rabchuk VRabchuk@stviatorchicago.org
    Room 110 Aide   Mrs. Lily Lapacz  
           
Grade 1   Room 202   Mrs. Stephanie McGinn SMcginn@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 1   Room 204   Mrs. Diane Harris DHarris@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 2   Room 206   Miss Jennifer McLemore JMclemore@stviatorchicago.org
Grade 2   Room 201   Miss Jessica Gallanis

 

JGallanis@stviatorchicago.org

Grade 3

  Room 203   Mrs. Cathleen Bollin CBollin@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 4   Room 212   Mrs. Catherine Smith CSmith@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 5   Room 305   Miss Ann McGrath AMcgrath@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 6   Room 303   Mrs. Rebecca Dezonno RDezonno@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 7    Room 309   Mrs. Kathleen Johnson KJohnson@stviatorchicago.org
           
Grade 8   Room 310   Mr. Donald Slawik DSlawik@stviatorchicago.org
           
Computer Education   Room 308   Mr. Frank Cirone MrC@stviatorchicago.org
           
Music   Room 208   Mr. Jonathan Braun JBraun@stviatorchicago.org
           
Athletic Administrator   Gym   Mr. Gregory Zajac GZajac@stviatorchicago.org
           
Spanish   Room 208   Maestra Rosa Osegueda rosa@littlelinguistsacademy.com
           
Reading Specialist   Room 304   Mrs. Megan Miller MMiller@stviatorchicago.org
           
Title 1   Room 207   Mrs. Lee Ann Darnall Darnald@sbcglobal.net
           
Counselor   Room 301   Mrs. Pam Rock PRock@stviatorchicago.org
           
Librarian   Library   Mrs. Heidi Giersch  HGiersch@stviatorchicago.org